Comic Relief update

March 19, 2013

It’s all over. Isn’t it?

Well, just three more thank you’s. Thank you to Jen, Ranj, and Tracy.

£2210 for #twitter million Team @tracey_thorn and Comic Relief. That’s amazing. Thank you all. xxx

And, as a thank you from Comic Relief, they sent me another treat video. I’d already had one thank you from them, a video thank you from One Direction. So, to be absolutely frank, to be honest, I didn’t really want another.

This was a video thank you from someone called Pixie Lott. I can’t be sure but I think she may be a character in the Harry Potter films.

The video also urges me to carry on getting sponsors. I feel a little bad doing that but hey… one last mention in case anyone really feels the urge. You can sponsor me here.

Since Comic Relief sent me a thank you video from a pixie I am going to be just as random with today’s thank you to you. Here’s Sparks with Lighten Up Morrissey.

Leave a Reply

