This isn’t a blog post

November 11, 2010

Well… tomorrow it will be a month since I last wrote a post. Shocking isn’t it. If anyone reads this regularly and they are wondering what’s up… well, I’m sorry. I’ve let myself go haven’t I. It’s just not good enough. There’s no excuses. Just inertia.

I’ll change my ways. It’s one of those things you can just let slide. But I will fix that.

This isn’t a blog post. It’s an apology. To my blog and to anyone who is kind enough to read.

I will be back! I promise. This isn’t a blog post. But there will be one tomorrow. At least one. And, I promise from now on I will do my utmost to getting back to regularly blogging. I will endeavour to get back to one a day. Ok, maybe not everyday. Five a week. That will be my aim.

But don’t read this one and don’t count this one. This is not a blog post. Tomorrow’s will be.

Thank you if you are still sticking with me.

Leave a Reply

