Great Yarmouth ages me

April 7, 2009

britannia-pier-cowboy

I’ve just returned from the Wild West– sorry, Great Yarmouth, where I was taking part in the English Pool Association’s National Interleague Finals. As you can see the whole saga has aged me a little. I will write more about this in time, but sadly today I have to race around before going off to some studio in Hammersmith to appear on some show for ITV2- and then, no doubt, I will write about that.

So for now my forlorn and neglected blog will have to comfort itself with these two photos. Not of me (though I don’t look much different) but of a cowboy at the end of Great Yarmouth’s Britannia Pier.

britannia-pier-cowboy-2

One Response to “Great Yarmouth ages me”

  1. Bruce said

    Technically Great Yarmouth is the Far East – or better still The Land that Time Forgot

Leave a Reply

