Trev and Simon Podcast No.2 can be heard

March 7, 2009

andreas-flat-andrea

On Thursday I did my second podcast with Trev. We rambled on and on about all sorts of nonsense; I’m barely aware of what I say until I listen to it back. Still, it’s out there now along with all my dirty laundry, which I somehow or other managed to discuss. What happened to all those snappy satirical comments I had lined up? Oh, that’s right, I had none.

After having written on our Trev and Simon blog I am out of writing for here. Here’s some pics. Andrea, our producer and third part of our act (maybe she’s the And’ in Trev And Simon). A cat who visited; friendly, lives downstairs, but really just wants food. This cat spent a lot of time sniffing Andrea’s fridge. And Trev looking menacing with a pointy knife. You can find Trev and Simon Podcast No.2 here.

andreas-flat-cat

andreas-flat-trev

One Response to “Trev and Simon Podcast No.2 can be heard”

  1. Trevor Neal said

    Sorry about the angry knife pose – it’s not big and it’s not clever to play with knives – but they can be useful for cutting cheap coconut sponge cakes containing pig tailed monkey wee.

Leave a Reply

