Who sits here?

December 9, 2008

chair

Who sits here? And why? I sat on the chair. Briefly. I was a little concerned that the sitter may return. With a pitchfork. They’d chase me away, I’d stumble, and I’d be their new scarecrow. A scarecrow’s job is to scare crows away. This one should be called a scaresimon. Of course, it’s all most likely harmless. Except it was within pitchfork stabbing distance of this place…

poster

and this…

hostel1

Why do I always choose horror film destinations for my holidays?

One Response to “Who sits here?”

  1. Andrea said

    good god! where are you going next? Gaza??

Leave a Reply

