Hello, it’s a Tess test

November 7, 2008

Bobbin and Tess

Bobbin and Tess

So, this is my first entry, and it’s just a test really. A Tess test. That’s Tess on the right… still alive and over 18 years old. And on the left, her brother, Bobbin. He died at the age of 15. Poor old Bobbin.

What better way to start than with a pic of my cats. Not just mine. My good friend Sarah looks after Tess (she looked after Bobs too) and I get to visit my shared cat.

This is all for now. I just want to see what a post looks like and if it is all working. I am not a computer boffin. I am a computer buffoon.

One Response to “Hello, it’s a Tess test”

  1. Andrea said

    welcome to the world of blogging, Simon!

    and welcome back to the world, Bobbin. aww. so lovely to see his face again.

    x

Leave a Reply

